New Releases For September 8, 2017

The National
Sleep Well Beast

The National - Sleep Well Beast

The National are pleased to release their 7th studio album - Sleep Well Beast. Sleep Well Beast was produced by member Aaron Dessner with co-production by Bryce Dessner and Matt Berninger. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron Dessner’s Hudson Valley, New York studio, Long Pond, with additional sessions having taken place in Berlin, Paris and Los Angeles.


  1. 1. Nobody Else Will Be There
  2. 2. Day I Die
  3. 3. Walk It Back
  4. 4. The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
  5. 5. Born To Beg
  6. 6. Turtleneck
  7. 7. Empire Line
  8. 8. I'll Still Destroy You
  9. 9. Guilty Party
  10. 10. Carin At The Liquor Store
  11. 11. Dark Side Of The Gym
  12. 12. Sleep Well Beast

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 16
    Mexico City, Mexico The National at Pepsi Center WTC
  • Oct 24
    Boston, MA, US The National at Agganis Arena
  • Oct 25
    New Orleans, LA, US Voodoo Music & Arts Experience 2019
  • Nov 25
    Warsaw, Poland The National at COS Torwar
  • Nov 26
    Berlin, Germany The National at Columbiahalle
  • Nov 27
    Berlin, Germany The National at Columbiahalle
  • Nov 29
    Copenhagen, Denmark The National at Royal Arena
  • Dec 01
    Bochum, Germany The National at RuhrCongress
  • Dec 02
    Cologne, Germany The National at Palladium
  • Dec 03
    Z├╝rich, Switzerland The National at Samsung Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist