Rock Releases

The Menzingers
Hello Exile

The Menzingers - Hello Exile

Philadelphia-based punk band the Menzingers have released their sixth studio album, Hello Exile. Produced by Will Yip (Title Fight, Quicksand), the album is the follow-up to the band’s 2017 critically-acclaimed release After The Party. Since forming as teenagers in 2006, the Menzingers have shown their strength as rough-and-tumble storytellers, turning out songs equally rooted in frenetic energy and lifelike detail. On their new album, the band take their lyrical narrative to a whole new level and share their reflections on moments from the past and present: high-school hellraising, troubled relationships, aging and alcohol and political ennui.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk | Rock

Listen Now!


"America (You're Freaking Me Out)"


  1. 1. America (You're Freaking Me Out)
  2. 2. Anna
  3. 3. High School Friend
  4. 4. Last To Know
  5. 5. Strangers Forever
  6. 6. Hello Exile
  7. 7. Portland
  8. 8. Strain Your Memory
  9. 9. I Can't Stop Drinking
  10. 10. Strawberry Mansion
  11. 11. London Drugs
  12. 12. Farewell Youth

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 18
    Asbury Park, NJ, US The Menzingers at House of Independents
  • Apr 19
    Asbury Park, NJ, US The Menzingers at House of Independents
  • May 15
    San Diego, CA, US The Menzingers at Music Box
  • May 16
    Garden Grove, CA, US The Menzingers at Garden Grove Amphitheatre
  • May 17
    Santa Cruz, CA, US The Menzingers at The Catalyst
  • May 19
    Sacramento, CA, US The Menzingers at Ace of Spades
  • May 20
    Berkeley, CA, US The Menzingers at Cornerstone Berkeley
  • May 22
    Las Vegas, NV, US Buzzcocks with The Bouncing Souls, The Menzingers, Strike Anywhere, and 3 more… at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center - DLVEC
  • Jun 05
    Nürburg, Germany Rock am Ring 2020
  • Jun 05
    Nuremberg, Germany Rock im Park 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist