Punk Releases

The Menzingers
After The Party

The Menzingers - After The Party

For their fifth full-length, After The Party, the Menzingers set out to make the quintessential jukebox record: an unstoppably melodic album primed for bar-room sing-alongs. Delivering anthemic harmonies, furious power chords, and larger-than-life melodies, the Philadelphia-based garage-punk four-piece amply fulfills that mission while achieving something much more deeply nuanced. With its delicately crafted storytelling and everyman romanticism, After The Party ultimately proves to be a wistful but life-affirming reflection on getting older but not quite growing up.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Tellin' Lies
  2. 2. Thick As Thieves
  3. 3. Lookers
  4. 4. Midwestern States
  5. 5. Charlie's Army
  6. 6. House On Fire
  7. 7. Black Mass
  8. 8. Boy Blue
  9. 9. Bad Catholics
  10. 10. Your Wild Years
  11. 11. The Bars
  12. 12. After The Party
  13. 13. Livin' Ain't Easy

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 25
    Hamburg, Germany The Menzingers and Spanish Love Songs with Mannequin Pussy at Grünspan
  • Jan 26
    Berlin, Germany The Menzingers at Bi Nuu
  • Jan 28
    Vienna, Austria The Menzingers at WUK Werkstätten- u Kulturhaus
  • Jan 29
    Zürich, Switzerland The Menzingers at Großer Saal, Dynamo
  • Jan 30
    Stuttgart, Germany The Menzingers at Universum
  • Jan 31
    Munich, Germany The Menzingers at Technikum
  • Feb 01
    Cologne, Germany The Menzingers at Die Kantine
  • Feb 03
    Amsterdam, Netherlands The Menzingers at Melkweg OZ
  • Feb 06
    Southampton, UK The Menzingers at Engine Rooms
  • Feb 07
    Bristol, UK The Menzingers, Spanish Love Songs, and Mannequin P with Mannequin Pussy at SWX
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist