Alternative Releases

The Menzingers
After The Party

The Menzingers - After The Party

For their fifth full-length, After The Party, the Menzingers set out to make the quintessential jukebox record: an unstoppably melodic album primed for bar-room sing-alongs. Delivering anthemic harmonies, furious power chords, and larger-than-life melodies, the Philadelphia-based garage-punk four-piece amply fulfills that mission while achieving something much more deeply nuanced. With its delicately crafted storytelling and everyman romanticism, After The Party ultimately proves to be a wistful but life-affirming reflection on getting older but not quite growing up.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Tellin' Lies
  2. 2. Thick As Thieves
  3. 3. Lookers
  4. 4. Midwestern States
  5. 5. Charlie's Army
  6. 6. House On Fire
  7. 7. Black Mass
  8. 8. Boy Blue
  9. 9. Bad Catholics
  10. 10. Your Wild Years
  11. 11. The Bars
  12. 12. After The Party
  13. 13. Livin' Ain't Easy

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 17
    Curitiba, Brazil The Menzingers at Basement Cultural
  • May 22
    Barcelona, Spain The Menzingers at La [2]
  • May 23
    Madrid, Spain The Menzingers at Independance Club
  • May 25
    Leeds, UK Slam Dunk Festival North 2019
  • May 26
    Hatfield, UK Slam Dunk Festival South 2019
Powered by Songkick