Garage Releases

The Last Vegas
Bad Decisions

The Last Vegas - Bad Decisions

Produced by Johnny K (Megadeth, Disturbed, 3 Doors Down, Airbourne), Bad Decisions was recorded in the Last Vegas' hometown of Chicago and contains the straight-up rock n' roll meets garage/punk rock sound for which the band has come to be known. Of the new tracks, lead singer Chad Cherry referred to them as 'a little more raw, a little more groovy and more Last Vegas than the previous album...' They returned to their raw rock n' roll roots making swaggering, stomping, balls-out guitar rock and are ready to hit the road again in support of Bad Decisions.

Listen Now!


"Evil Eyes"


  1. 1. Beat To Hell
  2. 2. Other Side
  3. 3. Bad Decisions
  4. 4. Evil Eyes
  5. 5. Don't Take It So Hard
  6. 6. She's My Confusion
  7. 7. It Ain't Easy
  8. 8. My Way Forever
  9. 9. Leonida
  10. 10. Devil In You
  11. 11. You Are The One
  12. 12. Good Night

More By This Artist