British Invasion Releases

The Kinks
The Kink Kontroversy (Vinyl Reissue)

The Kinks - The Kink Kontroversy (Vinyl Reissue)

The 50th Anniversary of the Kinks continues with the black vinyl reissue of their 3rd album.

Originally released in 1965, it reached #95 in the US and #9 on the UK album charts and includes the classic track “Till The End Of The Day” (#50 US / #8 UK).

Listen Now!


"Till The End Of The Day"


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Milk Cow Blues
  3. 2. Ring The Bells
  4. 3. Gotta Get The First Plane Home
  5. 4. When I See That Girl Of Mine
  6. 5. I Am Free
  7. 6. Till The End Of The Day
  8. SIDE B:
  9. 1. The World Keeps Going Round
  10. 2. I'm On An Island
  11. 3. Where Have All The Good Times Gone
  12. 4. It's Too Late
  13. 5. What's In Store For Me
  14. 6. You Can't Win

More By This Artist