Indie Rock Releases

The Kills
Ash & Ice

The Kills - Ash & Ice

Over their almost decade-and-a-half career, the Kills have released four records. Each one a restless, reckless enigmatic art statement, yet not one of them sounded like the previous one. Ash & Ice, the follow up to 2011’s critically lauded Blood Pressures, is more understated, less tempestuous, and more affecting because of that, exposing the kind of push-pull you feel when you find yourself in a complicated but all-consuming relationship. This is the Kills at their emotionally charged, arresting best. Prepare to be slayed.

Listen Now!


"Doing It To Death"


  1. 1. Doing It To Death
  2. 2. Heart Of A Dog
  3. 3. Hard Habit To Break
  4. 4. Bitter Fruit
  5. 5. Days Of Why And How
  6. 6. Let It Drop
  7. 7. Hum For Your Buzz
  8. 8. Siberian Nights
  9. 9. That Love
  10. 10. Impossible Tracks
  11. 11. Black Tar
  12. 12. Echo Home
  13. 13. Whirling Eye

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 25
    Liverpool, UK Liverpool Sound City Festival 2017
  • May 28
    Margate, UK Margate Wonderland 2017
  • May 30
    London, UK The Kills at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
  • Jun 02
    Saint-Laurent-De-Cuves, France Papillons de Nuit 2017
  • Jun 02
    Saint Brieuc, France Art Rock Festival 2017
  • Jun 02
    Saint Brieuc, France Julien Doré with The Black Angels, Cassius, The Kills, and 11 more… at Place Poulain Corbion
  • Jun 06
    Prague, Czech Republic The Kills at Roxy
  • Jun 07
    Leipzig, Germany The Kills at Täubchenthal
  • Jun 09
    Copenhagen, Denmark The Kills at VEGA Musikkens Hus - Store Vega
  • Jun 16
    London, UK Guns N' Roses with The Kills and Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown at Olympic Stadium
View All Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist