Garage Releases

The Kills
Ash & Ice

The Kills - Ash & Ice

Over their almost decade-and-a-half career, the Kills have released four records. Each one a restless, reckless enigmatic art statement, yet not one of them sounded like the previous one. Ash & Ice, the follow up to 2011’s critically lauded Blood Pressures, is more understated, less tempestuous, and more affecting because of that, exposing the kind of push-pull you feel when you find yourself in a complicated but all-consuming relationship. This is the Kills at their emotionally charged, arresting best. Prepare to be slayed.

Listen Now!


"Doing It To Death"


  1. 1. Doing It To Death
  2. 2. Heart Of A Dog
  3. 3. Hard Habit To Break
  4. 4. Bitter Fruit
  5. 5. Days Of Why And How
  6. 6. Let It Drop
  7. 7. Hum For Your Buzz
  8. 8. Siberian Nights
  9. 9. That Love
  10. 10. Impossible Tracks
  11. 11. Black Tar
  12. 12. Echo Home
  13. 13. Whirling Eye

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 08
    Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands Best Kept Secret Festival 2018
  • Jun 13
    Bern, Switzerland The Kills with Wolf Alice at Stade De Suisse Wankdorf
  • Jun 15
    Mannheim, Germany Maifeld Derby 2018
  • Jun 23
    London, UK Foo Fighters with The Kills, Slaves, and Starcrawler at London Stadium
  • Jun 28
    Panenský Týnec, Czech Republic Aerodrome Festival 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist