New Releases For June 29, 2018

The Interrupters
Fight The Good Fight

The Interrupters - Fight The Good Fight

The Interrupters are back with their third album, Fight The Good Fight, produced by Rancid’s Tim Armstrong. The album features front-woman Aimee Interrupter, guitarist Kevin Bivona, bassist Justin Bivone and drummer Jesse Bivona, spitting out lyrics that take on matters as thorny as family, friendship, martial law and loyalty, while churning out bouncing rock-steady rhythms and snarly guitar riffs. Features the lead track “She’s Kerosene” which is currently climbing the charts at Alternative Radio.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk | Rock | Ska

Listen Now!


"She's Kerosene"


  1. 1. Title Holder
  2. 2. So Wrong
  3. 3. She's Kerosene
  4. 4. Leap Of Faith
  5. 5. Got Each Other (Featuring Rancid)
  6. 6. Broken World
  7. 7. Gave You Everything
  8. 8. Not Personal
  9. 9. Outrage
  10. 10. Rumors And Gossip
  11. 11. Be Gone
  12. 12. Room With A View

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 14
    Castle Donington, UK Download Festival 2019
  • Jun 16
    Gdansk, Poland The Interrupters at Klub B90
  • Jun 16
    Castle Donington, UK Rip At Download Festival 2019
  • Jun 18
    Budapest, Hungary The Interrupters and Dropkick Murphys at Barba Negra Track
  • Jun 19
    Padua, Italy The Interrupters and Dropkick Murphys at Sherwood Festival
  • Jun 21
    Clisson, France Hellfest 2019
  • Jun 22
    Clermont-Ferrand, France The Interrupters and Dropkick Murphys at La Cooperative De Mai
  • Jun 23
    Lille, France Dropkick Murphys and The Interrupters at Aeronef
  • Jun 24
    Paris, France The Interrupters at Le Gibus Club
  • Jun 26
    Hamburg, Germany The Interrupters at Markthalle
Powered by Songkick