New Releases For March 25, 2014

The Hold Steady
Teeth Dreams

The Hold Steady - Teeth Dreams

Brooklyn's the Hold Steady have been at it now for 10 years. Celebrating the anniversary not only with a tour but with a new album, Teeth Dreams, a new label home in Washington Square and their own imprint, Positive Jams.

The album was recorded with Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Rush, Norah Jones, Alice In Chains) and showcases the Hold Steady at their absolute best, creating earnest rock music with punk roots and classic rock pedigree. Expect to see the band touring throughout 2014 and beyond in support of Teeth Dreams.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. I Hope This Whole Thing Didn't Frighten You
  2. 2. Spinners
  3. 3. The Only Thing
  4. 4. The Ambassador
  5. 5. On With the Business
  6. 6. Big Cig
  7. 7. Wait A While
  8. 8. Runner's High
  9. 9. Almost Everything
  10. 10. Oaks

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 09
    London, UK The Hold Steady with Friday at Electric Ballroom
  • Mar 10
    London, UK The Hold Steady at Electric Ballroom
  • Mar 11
    London, UK The Hold Steady at The Lexington
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist