Psych Releases

The Growlers
City Club

The Growlers - City Club

Known for their relentless touring schedule and DIY work ethic, the Growlers are one of the most exciting independent success stories of recent years. The band has toured with the Black Keyes, Dr. Dogg and more. Their new album was produced by Julian Casablancas (The Strokes) and Shawn Everett (2016 Grammy winner for work with Alabama Shakes).

”The Growlers are their own sort of tribe, surfers without the surf culture, finding dark stories to tell in the land of golden sunshine.” - Paste

Listen Now!


"I'll Be Around"


  1. 1. City Club
  2. 2. I'll Be Around
  3. 3. Vacant Lot
  4. 4. Night Ride
  5. 5. Dope On A Rope
  6. 6. When You Were Made
  7. 7. Rubber & Bone
  8. 8. The Daisy Chain
  9. 9. World Unglued
  10. 10. Neverending Line
  11. 11. Too Many Times
  12. 12. Blood Of A Mutt
  13. 13. Speed Living

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 17
    Phoenix, AZ, US The Growlers at The Van Buren
  • Jul 18
    Ogden, UT, US The Flaming Lips with The Growlers at The Ogden Amphitheater
  • Jul 19
    Denver, CO, US The Growlers at Ogden Theatre
  • Jul 20
    Denver, CO, US The Growlers at Ogden Theatre
  • Jul 21
    Kansas City, MO, US The Growlers at CrossroadsKC
  • Jul 23
    Cleveland, OH, US The Growlers at Agora Theatre
  • Jul 24
    Harrisburg, PA, US The Growlers at Club XL
  • Jul 25
    Buffalo, NY, US The Growlers at Asbury Hall
  • Jul 26
    Toronto, ON, Canada The Growlers at Danforth Music Hall
  • Jul 27
    Montreal, QC, Canada The Growlers at Rialto Theatre
Powered by Songkick