New Releases For May 19, 2015

The Grahams
Glory Bound

The Grahams - Glory Bound

Lifelong couple, both romantic and musical, Alyssa and Doug Graham have been performing together since they were teenagers, but fully committed to embracing their duo-ness with the release of the Grahams’ debut, Riverman’s Daughter, in 2013.

With their sophomore album, Glory Bound, which was produced by Wes Sharon (John Fullbright, Parker Millsap), The Grahams’ are expanding their roots-based sound to include more propulsive and dynamic songs, as influenced by the speed and energy of their recent cross-country train travels, where the songs came together. The album features contributions from Fullbright and Oklahoma’s Turnpike Troubadours.

TAGS: Americana | Folk

Listen Now!


"Glory Bound"


  1. 1. Glory Bound
  2. 2. Gambling Girl
  3. 3. Blow Wind Blow
  4. 4. Lay Me Down
  5. 5. Kansas City
  6. 6. Mama
  7. 7. The Wild One
  8. 8. Griggstown
  9. 9. Biscuits
  10. 10. Borderland
  11. 11. The Spinner
  12. 12. Promised Land

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 05
    London, UK The Grahams at The Water Rats
  • Sep 06
    Ashford, UK The Grahams at Revelation St Mary's
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist