Bluegrass Releases

The Gibson Brothers
In The Ground

The Gibson Brothers - In The Ground

The Gibson Brothers' brand of bluegrass is a visceral mix of heritage and soaring harmony, making them the premiere brother duet of the genre, following in the footsteps of legendary brother acts such as the Stanley Brothers, Jim & Jesse, and the Osborne Brothers. Their first-ever album of entirely original songs, In The Ground, sees the Gibson Brothers taking on their own roots as the sixth generation of Gibsons to grow up on their family farm.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Highway
  2. 2. Homemade Wine
  3. 3. Remember Who You Are
  4. 4. Making Good Time
  5. 5. My Quiet Mind
  6. 6. I Can't Breathe Deep Yet
  7. 7. Fool's Hill
  8. 8. Friend Of Mine
  9. 9. Little Girl
  10. 10. I Found A Church
  11. 11. Look Who's Crying
  12. 12. Everywhere I Go
  13. 13. In The Ground

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 23
    Sellersville, PA, US Gibson Brothers with Marc Silver & the Stonethrowers at Sellersville Theater 1894
  • Mar 09
    Tysons Corner, VA, US DC Bluegrass Festival 2018
  • May 03
    Lincolnton, GA, US Little Roy & Lizzy Music Festival 2018
  • Jun 07
    Cherokee, NC, US Cherokee Bluegrass Festival 2018
  • Jun 20
    Summersville, WV, US Music In The Mountains Bluegrass Festival 2018
  • Jul 31
    Parsons, WV, US Pickin' in Parsons Bluegrass Festival 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist