New Releases For February 17, 2017

The Gibson Brothers
In The Ground

The Gibson Brothers - In The Ground

The Gibson Brothers' brand of bluegrass is a visceral mix of heritage and soaring harmony, making them the premiere brother duet of the genre, following in the footsteps of legendary brother acts such as the Stanley Brothers, Jim & Jesse, and the Osborne Brothers. Their first-ever album of entirely original songs, In The Ground, sees the Gibson Brothers taking on their own roots as the sixth generation of Gibsons to grow up on their family farm.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Highway
  2. 2. Homemade Wine
  3. 3. Remember Who You Are
  4. 4. Making Good Time
  5. 5. My Quiet Mind
  6. 6. I Can't Breathe Deep Yet
  7. 7. Fool's Hill
  8. 8. Friend Of Mine
  9. 9. Little Girl
  10. 10. I Found A Church
  11. 11. Look Who's Crying
  12. 12. Everywhere I Go
  13. 13. In The Ground

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 15
    Marion, NC, US North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival 2019
  • Aug 22
    Gardiner, ME, US Blistered Fingers Bluegrass Festival 2019
  • Aug 29
    Brunswick, ME, US Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Festival 2019
  • Aug 29
    Fairfax, VA, US Fairfax County Government Center 2019
  • Aug 30
    Pitman, NJ, US Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival 2019
  • Oct 11
    Plymouth, MA, US Gibson Brothers at The Spire Center for Performing Arts
  • Oct 19
    Murphy, NC, US Stecoah Valley Center 2019
  • Oct 26
    Hopewell, NJ, US Gibson Brothers at Hopewell Theater
  • Oct 31
    Ostende, Belgium Gibson Brothers at Kursaal Oostende
  • Nov 08
    Palatka, FL, US Fall Palatka Bluegrass Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist