Punk Releases

The Garden
Kiss My Super Bowl Ring

The Garden - Kiss My Super Bowl Ring

The Garden have been carving their own path since their formation in 2011. With three LP’s and four EP releases, they have become known musically for their fast, punk influenced jungle and DnB styles, and have consistently toured since 2013. While live they are known for a mix of aggressive, unpredictable and trickster-ish tendencies - this new album, Kiss My Super Bowl Ring, rivals the previous albums lyrically and sonically with an unmatched belligerence. The album is primarily self-produced, but includes tracks co-produced by the likes of Dylan Brady and Wharfwit, along with tracks featuring Ariel Pink and Khalif Jones (aka Le1f) and even a snippet from Carrot Top.

Listen Now!


"Clench To Stay Awake"


  1. 1. Clench To Stay Awake
  2. 2. A Struggle
  3. 3. Sneaky Devil
  4. 4. Kiss My Super Bowl Ring
  5. 5. A Fool's Expedition
  6. 6. AMPM Truck
  7. 7. Hit Eject
  8. 8. The King Of Cutting Corners
  9. 9. Lurkin' (Featuring Khalif Jones)
  10. 10. Lowrider Slug (Featuring Ariel Pink)
  11. 11. Please, Fuck Off

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 29
    Lyon, France The Garden at Chromatique
  • Jun 03
    Brighton, UK The Garden at Patterns
  • Jun 04
    Bristol, UK The Garden at Exchange
  • Jun 05
    Manchester, UK The Garden at Yes
  • Jun 06
    Los Angeles (LA), CA, US The Garden and Erinn Alissa with THE LOW VOLUME BAND at Molly Malone's
  • Jun 07
    Leeds, UK The Garden at Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
  • Jun 11
    Amsterdam, Netherlands The Garden at Bitterzoet
  • Aug 28
    Salt Lake City, UT, US The Garden at The Greek Station
  • Aug 30
    Omaha, NE, US The Garden with George Clanton at Slowdown - Front Room
  • Sep 03
    Ferndale, MI, US The Garden at The Loving Touch
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist