New Releases For October 9, 2015

The Garden

The Garden - haha

The Garden is a constantly evolving, conceptual punk band based in Orange County, California, now releasing their new album haha as part of a burgeoning partnership between Epitaph Records and legendary DIY label Burger Records. Established in 2011 by twin brothers Wyatt and Fletcher Shears, the Garden consistently defies categorization and continues to break ground: auditory invaders of the new world, borderless, released from all constraint and old ideologies. The twins draw inspiration from a background in punk classicism but remain unfettered and unselfconscious enough to infuse elements of ‘90s hip hop and big beat electronica.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk

Listen Now!


"All Smiles Over Here :)"


  1. 1. All Smiles Over Here :)
  2. 2. Jester’s Game
  3. 3. Red Green Yellow
  4. 4. Everything Has A Face
  5. 5. Crystal Clear
  6. 6. I’ll Stop By Tomorrow Night
  7. 7. Haha
  8. 8. Vexation
  9. 9. I Guess We’ll Never Know
  10. 10. This Could Build Us A Home
  11. 11. Cells Stay Clean
  12. 12. Cloak
  13. 13. Egg
  14. 14. Devour
  15. 15. Together We Are Great
  16. 16. We Be Grindin’
  17. 17. Gift

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 23
    Sacramento, CA, US The Garden with Brooke Candy and Mannequin Pussy at Harlow's
  • Oct 24
    Oakland, CA, US The Garden at The New Parish
  • Oct 25
    San Luis Obispo, CA, US The Garden at SLO Brew Rock
  • Oct 26
    Santa Cruz, CA, US The Garden with Brooke Candy, So Pitted, and J.Lately at The Catalyst
  • Oct 27
    Fresno, CA, US The Garden at Strummer's
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist