New Releases For June 19, 2012

The Dirty Heads
Cabin By The Sea

The Dirty Heads - Cabin By The Sea

For the SoCal rock/reggae/hip-hop band, Cabin By The Sea represents more than just good vibes. It's the culmination of years of hard work and endless touring, and a refinement and improvement on their breakthrough, 2008's Any Port In The Storm. In short, it sounds like summer, and is led by the single 'Spread Too Thin' - the song of the summer.

The band will be co-headlining a major summer tour with Matisyahu all summer.

Listen Now!


"Spread Too Thin"


  1. 1. Arrival
  2. 2. Cabin By The Sea
  3. 3. Disguise
  4. 4. Spread Too Thin
  5. 5. Your Love (Featuring Kymani Marley)
  6. 6. Mongo Push (Featuring Rome)
  7. 7. Dance All Night (Featuring Matisyahu)
  8. 8. Hipster
  9. 9. Notice
  10. 10. Day By Day
  11. 11. Smoke Rings (Featuring Del The Funky Homosapien)
  12. 12. Burn By Myself
  13. 13. We Will Rise
  14. 14. Best Of Us
  15. 15. Love Letters
  16. 16. Farewell

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 04
    Las Vegas, NV, US Dirty Heads at Mandalay Bay Beach at Mandalay Bay Resort
  • Oct 12
    Huntington Beach, CA, US On The Water Fest 2019
  • Nov 11
    St Louis, MO, US Dirty Heads at The Pageant
  • Nov 13
    Milwaukee, WI, US Dirty Heads with The Hip Abduction at The Rave/Eagles Club
  • Nov 15
    West Des Moines, IA, US Dirty Heads with The Hip Abduction at Val Air Ballroom
  • Nov 16
    Omaha, NE, US Dirty Heads at Sokol Auditorium
  • Nov 17
    Tulsa, OK, US Dirty Heads at Cain's Ballroom
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist