New Releases For October 14, 2016

The Dillinger Escape Plan

The Dillinger Escape Plan - Dissociation

After five studio albums and countless tours around the globe, the Dillinger Escape Plan has earned much respect among fans and critics worldwide. They’ve shared the stage with Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden, as well as making appearances on Conan and even Charlie Rose. The Dillinger Escape Plan is often named one of the most important metal bands to have emerged over the last decade. Catch them headlining the U.S. now through November supporting the new album, Dissociation.

Listen Now!


"Symptom Of Terminal Illness"


  1. 1. Limerent Death
  2. 2. Symptom Of Terminal Illness
  3. 3. Wanting Not So Much As To
  4. 4. Fugue
  5. 5. Low Feels Blvd
  6. 6. Surrogate
  7. 7. Honeysuckle
  8. 8. Manufacturing Discontent
  9. 9. Apologies Not Included
  10. 10. Nothing To Forget
  11. 11. Dissociation