New Releases For October 29, 2013

The Devil Makes Three
I'm A Stranger Here

The Devil Makes Three - I'm A Stranger Here

Described by frontman Pete Bernhard as a 'very dark record thematically, lyrically and sonically,' I'm A Stranger Here is also the band's biggest sounding record to date. Produced by Americana icon Buddy Miller and recorded at Dan Auberbach's Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, the 10-track collection features the drummer-less acoustic threesome of singer/guitarist Bernhard, guitarist/banjoist Cooper McBean and stand up bassist Lucia Turino coloring their songs with an expanded sonic palette - percussion, strings, electric guitar, fiddle, vibes and a variety of horns are used to powerful effect.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Stranger
  2. 2. Worse Or Better
  3. 3. Forty Days
  4. 4. A Moments Rest
  5. 5. Dead Body Moving
  6. 6. Hallelu
  7. 7. Hand Back Down
  8. 8. Spinning Like A Top
  9. 9. Mr. Midnight
  10. 10. Goodbye Old Friend

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 08
    Santa Cruz, CA, US The Devil Makes Three at The Catalyst
  • Apr 29
    Ozark, AR, US Backwoods at Mulberry Mountain 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist