New Releases For May 11, 2010

The Dead Weather
Sea Of Cowards

The Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards

Sea Of Cowards is a robust and vigorous second act, filled with primal, bone quaking rock rhythms and the same stellar urban blues and throbbing sleaze as its predecessor; but this time The Dead Weather push their sound even further, brilliantly building upon their raw chemistry to create the most vital sounding album you'll hear all year.


  1. 1. Blue Blood Blues
  2. 2. Hustle And Cuss
  3. 3. The Difference Between Us
  4. 4. I'm Mad
  5. 5. Die By The Drop
  6. 6. I Can't Hear You
  7. 7. Gasoline
  8. 8. No Horse
  9. 9. Looking At The Invisible Man
  10. 10. Old Mary