Americana Releases

The Cerny Brothers
Looking For The Good Land

The Cerny Brothers - Looking For The Good Land

“New Americana Artist You Need to Know,” according to Rolling Stone, the Cerny Brothers excel at heartland power-pop on their song “I Wanna Love You.” Their newest release, Looking For The Good Land, is a heartland rock & roll album anchored in the anthemic spirit of Bruce Springsteen, John Mellencamp and other blue-collar bandleaders. Much of the album deals with what it means to be an American in the modern age.

TAGS: Americana | Rock

Listen Now!


"I Wanna Love You"


  1. 1. I Wanna Love You
  2. 2. Days Of Thunder
  3. 3. Ghost
  4. 4. American Whore
  5. 5. Where I'm Going
  6. 6. Night On The Town
  7. 7. Drinking Gold
  8. 8. Laugh At The Devil
  9. 9. Tennessee
  10. 10. Moon Above The Desert
  11. 11. Denver
  12. 12. Million Miles

More By This Artist