New Releases For July 24, 2015

The Bunny The Bear
A Liar Wrote This

The Bunny The Bear - A Liar Wrote This

Recognized by Alternative Press as “one of the most unique – and uniquely unsettling – acts on the modern heavy music scene,” The Bunny The Bear ushers in a new era with their most accessible release yet, A Liar Wrote This. Never ones to remain stagnant, The Bunny The Bear has introduced a female-fronted version of The Bear which will undoubtedly breathe fresh life into the continuously evolving project. A Liar Wrote This drives home the prolific nature of The Bunny The Bear, marking their fifth full-length album in the last four years.

TAGS: Hard Rock

Listen Now!


"Lover’s Touch"


  1. 1. Vows
  2. 2. Love, Trust And Compromise
  3. 3. Curtain Call
  4. 4. Sick, Sad Eyes
  5. 5. Empty Hands
  6. 6. Lover’s Touch
  7. 7. Oblivion
  8. 8. It’s Not Always Cold In Buffalo (Revisited)
  9. 9. Sleep Sequence
  10. 10. Somewhat Standards
  11. 11. Loose Lips
  12. 12. Dead Leaves
  13. 13. Motions

More By This Artist