New Releases For November 24, 2009

The Black Crowes
Cabin Fever (DVD)

The Black Crowes - Cabin Fever (DVD)

Cabin Fever was an innovative recording session where Before The Frost... Until The Freeze was recorded over a series of five nights at Levon Helm Studios, in front of an intimate live audience.

Songwriting sessions are revealed and lots of never-before-seen banter and behind-the-scenes footage is shown, allowing the viewer into the studio with the band.


  1. Aimless Peacock
  2. Good Morning Captain
  3. Shady Grove
  4. Oh Sweet Nuthin
  5. Garden Gate
  6. Roll Old Jeremiah
  7. Appaloosa
  8. Little Lizzie Mae [Exclusive]
  9. What Is Home
  10. Been A Long Time (Waiting On Love)
  11. Shine Along
  12. Shady Grove (Live) [Bonus Track]
  13. Dolphins (Live) [Bonus Track]

More By This Artist