Alternative Releases

The Bigger Lights
The Bigger Lights

The Bigger Lights - The Bigger Lights

Virginia based quintet The Bigger Lights return with their much anticipated self titled sophomore release on Doghouse Records.

On The Bigger Lights, vocalist Topher Talley, guitarists John Kendall Royston and Chris McPeters, bassist Dan Mineart, and drummer Ryan Seaman have written and captured a memorable collection of radio-ready pop/rock anthems, each with distinguishably diverse influences filling its own unique place on the album.

The Bigger Lights are entering 2010 with a newly rejuvenated sense of excitement and an even firmer dedication to their 'music first, business second' mantra, one that just may make stars out of one of pop music's best kept secrets.


  1. That Kind of Girl
  2. Say What They'll Say
  3. What About Us
  4. Hey Summer
  5. Jessie
  6. Always
  7. Get Lost
  8. Queen of Broken Hearts
  9. Skinny Jeans
  10. Somewhere Out There
  11. So Crazy