New Releases For June 18, 2013

The Beach Boys
Good Vibrations Tour (DVD)

The Beach Boys - Good Vibrations Tour (DVD)

The Beach Boys were the most successful American pop group of the sixties producing a string of classic singles and albums. After a difficult period in the early seventies the original line-up of brothers Brian, Carl and Dennis Wilson, their cousin Mike Love and long-standing friend Al Jardine, regrouped in 1976 and released a new studio album 15 Big Ones.

This DVD was originally made for American television following the release of that album. It combines full live performances of their greatest hits from Anaheim Stadium with band interviews and other wonderful sequences with Dennis, Carl, and Brian.


  1. 1. Fun, Fun, Fun
  2. 2. Be True To Your School
  3. 3. I'm Bugged At My Ol' Man
  4. 4. God Only Knows
  5. 5. I Get Around
  6. 6. You Are So Beautiful
  7. 7. That Same Song
  8. 8. Good Vibrations
  9. 9. Sloop John B
  10. 10. Surfin' USA
  11. 11. California Girls
  12. 12. Help Me Rhonda
  13. 13. It's OK
  14. 14. Rock 'N' Roll Music
  15. 15. Wouldn't It Be Nice

More By This Artist