New Releases For December 8, 2017

The Atomic Bitchwax
Force Field

The Atomic Bitchwax - Force Field

Featuring the powerhouse rhythm section from legendary space lords Monster Magnet, the Atomic Bitchwax plays balls-to-the-wall rock 'n roll that smashes space rock and proto-metal into a towering celebration of the riff. The New Jersey power trio's high-energy, scale-based guitar mangling hits astronomical levels on Force Field, with full-stack amps pushing out dangerous levels of blown-out metallic mayhem. An awe-inducing tumult of head-down forward drive and top-tier hard rock, Force Field mashes sci-fi and hi-fi, rocketing the Atomic Bitchwax into the outer reaches of the modern day heavy music universe. Shields up.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Hippie Speedball
  2. 2. Earth Shaker "Which Doobie U Be"
  3. 3. Alaskan Thunder Fuck
  4. 4. Shocker
  5. 5. Crazy
  6. 6. Fried, Dyed And Layin To The Side
  7. 7. Shell Of A Man
  8. 8. Houndstooth
  9. 9. Tits And Bones
  10. 10. Humble Brag
  11. 11. Super Highway
  12. 12. Liv A Little