New Releases For September 14, 2010

The Absence
Enemy Unbound

The Absence - Enemy Unbound

Testament for the 21st Century - The Absence stand bound to lead another thrash revolution!

Tampa, Florida area natives The Absence laid waste to an unsuspecting metal community with their debut Metal Blade Records album, From Your Grave, and after nearly two years of touring, the guys returned in 2007 with their fan and critic acclaimed release Riders of the Plague. Riders of the Plague was recorded at Erik Rutan's Mana Studios in February / March 2007 with Swedish producer Jonas Kjellgren (Scar Symmetry, Carnal Forge). The Absence has returned to the metal scene heavier than ever with their third full-length album, Enemy Unbound; a metal masterpiece full of the band's brand of high flying guitar histrionics and melodies fans and critics alike have grown to love.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Enemy Unbound"


  1. 1. Vertigo
  2. 2. Erased
  3. 3. Our Deepest Wound
  4. 4. Maelstrom
  5. 5. Enemy Unbound
  6. 6. Solace
  7. 7. The Bridge
  8. 8. Wartorn
  9. 9. Hidden in White
  10. 10. Vengeance and Victory
  11. 11. Triumph