New Releases For October 9, 2012

The 69 Eyes

The 69 Eyes - X

Some 22 years after forming, the 69 Eyes release their 10th studio album and their first with Nuclear Blast America. To humbly celebrate their long existence, the band has decided to name the album X, the Roman numeral for ten. X is a turning point for the 69 Eyes. It clearly starts the band on a new path and sounds completely fresh and ambitious. It's also some of the most catchy and hooky Goth'n'Roll you have ever heard - no surprise since the album's made under the supervision of Swedish pop-orientated production team, On the Verge (Kent, The Hellacopters, Backyard Babies).

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Love Runs Away
  2. 2. Tonight
  3. 3. Black
  4. 4. If You Love Me The Morning After
  5. 5. Red
  6. 6. I Love The Darkness In You
  7. 7. Borderline
  8. 8. I'm Ready
  9. 9. I Know What You Did Last Summer
  10. 10. When A Love Comes To An End

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 03
    Iisalmi, Finland The 69 Eyes at Bar & Cafe Graceville
  • Oct 17
    Helsinki, Finland The 69 Eyes at Tavastia Klubi
  • Nov 27
    Vantaa, Finland The 69 Eyes at Myyrmäki-halli
  • Feb 06
    São Paulo, Brazil The 69 Eyes at Tropical Butantã
  • Feb 07
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil The 69 Eyes at Espaço Kubrick
  • Mar 19
    Madrid, Spain The 69 Eyes and Romanthica at Shôko Madrid
  • Mar 20
    L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain The 69 Eyes and Romanthica at Salamandra Sala 1
Powered by Songkick