New Releases For August 26, 2016

Mechanical Resonance Live!

Tesla - Mechanical Resonance Live!

It’s been said that lightning never strikes the same place twice. However, it does in the case of Tesla. The band is thrilled to announce the release of a live recording of their classic album, Mechanical Resonance Live! - celebrating the original multi-Platinum record’s 30th birthday in style. With a few surprises up their sleeve, including the single “Save That Goodness” written and produced by Phil Collen of Def Leppard. The record is being released in conjunction with Tesla’s summer tour opening up for Def Leppard.

Listen Now!


"Save That Goodness"


  1. 1. Rock Me To The Top
  2. 2. EZ Come EZ Go
  3. 3. Getting’ Better
  4. 4. Comin’ Atcha Live
  5. 5. Changes
  6. 6. Before My Eyes
  7. 7. 2 Late 4 Love
  8. 8. We’re No Good Together
  9. 9. Love Me
  10. 10. Cover Queen
  11. 11. Little Suzi
  12. 12. Modern Day Cowboy
  13. 13. Save That Goodness

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 20
    Raleigh, NC, US Tesla and Bad Marriage at The Ritz
  • Sep 21
    Greensboro, NC, US Tesla and Bad Marriage at Piedmont Hall
  • Sep 24
    Daytona Beach, FL, US Tesla at Peabody Auditorium
  • Sep 25
    Clearwater, FL, US Tesla at Ruth Eckerd Hall
  • Sep 27
    Dallas, TX, US Tesla at House of Blues Dallas presented by Cricket Wireless
  • Sep 28
    San Antonio, TX, US Tesla, Bad Marriage, and Brand of Julez at Aztec Theatre
  • Feb 08
    Port Everglades, FL, US Monsters of Rock Cruise 2020
Powered by Songkick