New Releases For February 28, 2012

Hordes Of Zombies

Terrorizer - Hordes Of Zombies

Grindcore legends Terrorizer, once again spearheaded by legendary drummer Pete Sandoval (Morbid Angel), are back with the beastly new full-length, Hordes Of Zombies.

A massive riff avalanche, Hordes Of Zombies blazes a merciless path of sonic destruction through the genre they helped to create over 20 years ago. Hordes... also sees the return to the fold of bassist/vocalist David Vincent (Morbid Angel), which ensures that it's as vital as World Downfall was so many years ago.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Hordes Of Zombies
  3. 3. Ignorance And Apathy
  4. 4. Subterfuge
  5. 5. Evolving Era
  6. 6. Radiation Syndrome
  7. 7. Flesh To Dust
  8. 8. Generation Chaos
  9. 9. Broken Mirrors
  10. 10. Prospect Of Oblivion
  11. 11. Malevolent Ghosts
  12. 12. Forward To Annihilation
  13. 13. State Of Mind
  14. 14. A Dying Breed

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 18
    Denver, CO, US Nile with Terrorizer, Smackfactor, Pile of Priests, and 1 more… at Herman's Hideaway
  • Nov 21
    Seattle, WA, US Nile with Terrorizer, Nott, Bleed the Stone, and 1 more… at El Corazon
  • Nov 29
    Las Vegas, NV, US Nile with Terrorizer at Backstage Bar & Billiards
  • Nov 30
    Mesa, AZ, US Nile and Ryan Caraveo with Terrorizer and Saintbreaker at Club Red/Red Owl
  • Dec 01
    Tucson, AZ, US Nile with Terrorizer, Magguts, Evasion, and 1 more… at Encore
  • Dec 04
    Colorado Springs, CO, US Nile with Terrorizer at Sunshine Studios Live
  • Dec 06
    Dallas, TX, US Nile with Terrorizer, Astyanax, and Cesspool Of Corruption at Trees
  • Dec 07
    Austin, TX, US Nile with Terrorizer, Cerebral Desecration, and Killing Ritual at Come and Take It Live
  • Dec 08
    San Antonio, TX, US Nile with Terrorizer at The Rock Box
  • Dec 09
    Houston, TX, US Nile with Terrorizer at Scout Bar
Powered by Songkick