Jazz Vocals Releases

Terri Lyne Carrington
The Mosaic Project: LOVE And SOUL

Terri Lyne Carrington - The Mosaic Project: LOVE And SOUL

Grammy® Award winning artist Terri Lyne Carrington expands upon her highly-acclaimed 2011 Mosaic Project release and explores repertoire revolving around songs inspired by love and the soul. Once again, the all-female supporting cast is led by a who’s who of inspiring and acclaimed artists: Natalie Cole, Chaka Khan, Jaguar Wright, Valerie Simpson, Nancy Wilson, Chante Moore, Lalah Hathaway, Ledisi, Oleta Adams, Lizz Wright, Paula Cole, Jaime Taylor and Amina Claudine Myers.

TAGS: Jazz | Jazz Vocals | R&B

Listen Now!


"I’m A Fool To Want You - Featuring Chaka Khan"


  1. 1. Come Sunday - Featuring Natalie Cole
  2. 2. I’m A Fool To Want You - Featuring Chaka Khan
  3. 3. For You To Love - Featuring Oleta Adams
  4. 4. So Good (Amazing) - Featuring Jaguar Wright
  5. 5. Somebody Told A Lie - Featuring Valerie Simpson
  6. 6. Imagine This - Featuring Nancy Wilson
  7. 7. Best Of The Best - Featuring Chante Moore
  8. 8. This Too Will Pass - Featuring Lalah Hathaway
  9. 9. Can’t Resist - Featuring Terri Lyne Carrington
  10. 10. You Just Can’t Smile It Away - Featuring Paula Cole
  11. 11. Get To Know You - Featuring Ledisi
  12. 12. When I Found You - Featuring Lizz Wright

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 09
    Los Angeles, CA, US Terri Lyne Carrington at Royce Hall, UCLA
  • Nov 11
    Newark, NJ, US Kate Mcgarry, Luciana Souza, Jo Lawry, and Terri Lyne Carrington at New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist