New Releases For January 12, 2010

T-Model Ford
The Ladies Man

T-Model Ford - The Ladies Man

On July 22, 2008, T-Model Ford stepped into Planet Paul Studios to record The Ladies Man, his very first acoustic album.

On this record T-Model has 100% control over the production and the album is the product of a live, one-take afternoon session with no overdubs and minimal mixing.

TAGS: Blues


  1. Chicken Head Man
  2. Two Trains
  3. I'm Coming To Kick Yer Asses
  4. I Love You Baby
  5. 44 Blues
  6. Sallie Mae
  7. My Babe
  8. I Was Born In A Swamp
  9. That's Alright
  10. Love Me All Night Long
  11. Hip Shaking Woman