Metal Releases

Sworn In
All Smiles

Sworn In - All Smiles

With their Fearless Records debut, All Smiles, Sworn In weaves intensity and authenticity throughout their unique blend of heavy and aggressive music to touch on personal topics such as dysphoria, body dysmorphia, emotional masochism, manipulation, disassociation, and depersonalization. Playing off the album title, the biggest theme found throughout the 11-track record is the act of smiling and how it plays into these various topics. Produced by Kris Crummett (Sleeping With Sirens, Dance Gavin Dance, Issues), All Smiles delivers a very emotional, and oftentimes painfully honest, work of art - ultimately bringing to light the hidden parts of oneself.

Listen Now!


"Make It Hurt"


  1. 1. Make It Hurt
  2. 2. Don’t Look At Me
  3. 3. All Smiles
  4. 4. Helluputmethru
  5. 5. Mirror Fear
  6. 6. Puppeteer
  7. 7. Cry Baby
  8. 8. The Smiling Knife
  9. 9. Dread All
  10. 10. Closer To Me
  11. 11. Cross My Heart

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 14
    Austin, TX, US Thy Art Is Murder with Carnifex, Darkness Divided, Spite, and 13 more… at Come and Take It Live
  • Apr 15
    Fort Worth, TX, US Sworn In with In Resistance, Dispositions, Saints Can Lie, and 1 more… at Tomcats West
  • Apr 17
    St Louis, MO, US Sworn In and The Funeral Portrait with Bardock and As Earth Shatters at Fubar
Powered by Songkick