New Releases For June 30, 2017

Sworn In
All Smiles

Sworn In - All Smiles

With their Fearless Records debut, All Smiles, Sworn In weaves intensity and authenticity throughout their unique blend of heavy and aggressive music to touch on personal topics such as dysphoria, body dysmorphia, emotional masochism, manipulation, disassociation, and depersonalization. Playing off the album title, the biggest theme found throughout the 11-track record is the act of smiling and how it plays into these various topics. Produced by Kris Crummett (Sleeping With Sirens, Dance Gavin Dance, Issues), All Smiles delivers a very emotional, and oftentimes painfully honest, work of art - ultimately bringing to light the hidden parts of oneself.

Listen Now!


"Make It Hurt"


  1. 1. Make It Hurt
  2. 2. Don’t Look At Me
  3. 3. All Smiles
  4. 4. Helluputmethru
  5. 5. Mirror Fear
  6. 6. Puppeteer
  7. 7. Cry Baby
  8. 8. The Smiling Knife
  9. 9. Dread All
  10. 10. Closer To Me
  11. 11. Cross My Heart

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 03
    Seattle, WA, US Sworn In with Avoid and Distinguisher at Funhouse
  • Oct 12
    Tokyo, Japan True North Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick