Black Metal Releases

Svart Crown

Svart Crown - Abreaction

France’s rising death/black metal force returns with their most relentless album consisting of 11 tracks of punishing, diverse and blasphemous extreme metal. While it may be measured - using Dante’s nine circles of Hell as a yardstick - in its attack, Svart Crown’s newest is more threatening on every level. It’s both clear and hefty as well as noisy and cold, elements often sought out but rarely obtained in death and black metal.

Listen Now!


"Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy"


  1. 1. Golden Sacrament
  2. 2. Carcosa
  3. 3. The Pact: To The Devil His Due
  4. 4. Upon This Intimate Madness
  5. 5. Khimba Rites
  6. 6. Tentacion
  7. 7. Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy
  8. 8. Transsubstantiation
  9. 9. Emphatic Illusion
  10. 10. Lwas
  11. 11. Nganda

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 11
    Fribourg, Switzerland Svart Crown and Nostromo with XAON and Kassogtha at Le Nouveau Monde
  • Apr 25
    Istres, France Svart Crown and Kragens with Snapshot at L'usine - Scenes Et Cines
  • Jun 06
    Würzburg, Germany Skaldenfest Open Air 2020
Powered by Songkick