New Releases For March 17, 2017

Svart Crown

Svart Crown - Abreaction

France’s rising death/black metal force returns with their most relentless album consisting of 11 tracks of punishing, diverse and blasphemous extreme metal. While it may be measured - using Dante’s nine circles of Hell as a yardstick - in its attack, Svart Crown’s newest is more threatening on every level. It’s both clear and hefty as well as noisy and cold, elements often sought out but rarely obtained in death and black metal.

Listen Now!


"Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy"


  1. 1. Golden Sacrament
  2. 2. Carcosa
  3. 3. The Pact: To The Devil His Due
  4. 4. Upon This Intimate Madness
  5. 5. Khimba Rites
  6. 6. Tentacion
  7. 7. Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy
  8. 8. Transsubstantiation
  9. 9. Emphatic Illusion
  10. 10. Lwas
  11. 11. Nganda

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 30
    Amstelveen, Netherlands Belphegor, Enthroned, and Svart Crown with Nervochaos and 1 moreā€¦ at P60
  • Oct 06
    Billere, France Grofest - Metal Festival 2017
View All Powered by Songkick