Hard Rock Releases

Suzi Quatro
No Control

Suzi Quatro - No Control

Suzi Quatro presents eleven new songs (plus two bonus tracks) on No Control, and you can tell how proud she is of it. Pride and delight at a career which has lasted for five decades and has maintained the creativity of the American rock icon to the present day. Says Quatro: “I’ve never stopped releasing through the years. Back To The Drive in 2006, In The Spotlight in 2011, Quatro, Scott & Powell in 2016. These albums were thought about and planned out in great detail. I am proud of all three releases, very proud. But my new album No Control is its own animal.”

Listen Now!


"No Soul/No Control"


  1. 1. No Soul/No Control
  2. 2. Going Home
  3. 3. Strings
  4. 4. Love Isn't Fair
  5. 5. Macho Man
  6. 6. Easy Pickings
  7. 7. Bass Line
  8. 8. Don't Do Me Wrong
  9. 9. Heavy Duty
  10. 10. I Can Teach You To Fly
  11. 11. Going Down Blues

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 27
    Brno, Czech Republic Suzi Quatro at Sono Centrum
  • Apr 24
    Neuruppin, Germany Suzi Quatro at Kulturkirche Fontanestadt Neuruppin
  • Apr 25
    Dessau, Germany Suzi Quatro at Anhalt Arena
  • May 08
    Zwickau, Germany Suzi Quatro at Stadthalle Zwickau
  • May 09
    Cottbus, Germany Suzi Quatro at Stadthalle Cottbus
  • May 22
    Luxembourg, Luxembourg Suzi Quatro at Château Beaufort
  • Jun 05
    Knetzgau, Germany Suzi Quatro at Schloß Oberschwappach
  • Aug 08
    Mühlheim, Germany Suzi Quatro with Sweethearts at Müga-park
  • Aug 09
    Monschau, Germany Suzi Quatro at Monschau Festival Ggmbh
  • Aug 22
    Dexheim, Germany Suzi Quatro at Kultur Auf Dem Hof - Open-air
Powered by Songkick