Punk Releases

Holdin' The Bag

Supersuckers - Holdin' The Bag

The Supersuckers deliver the long-awaited follow up to their '99 country classic. The album's eleven songs find them in typically rocking form, while tapping deeply into the band's longstanding affinity for country music, which has grown increasingly prominent in their output since 1997's landmark Must've Been High. "It's an extraordinarily unlikely story," acknowledges Eddie, who's also found time to release four solo albums. "This band has no business being as good as it is this far into our existence, and it just seems to be getting better."

Supersuckers frontman, Eddie Spaghetti, has been diagnosed with stage 3 oropharynx cancer. Fans and friends are encouraged to support the Eddie Spaghetti Cancer Fight Fund with their generous and thoughtful donations.

Listen Now!


"Holdin' The Bag"


  1. 1. Holdin' The Bag
  2. 2. This Life Without You
  3. 3. High And Outside
  4. 4. Man On A Mission
  5. 5. I Can't Cry
  6. 6. Let's Bounce
  7. 7. I Do What I Can
  8. 8. Jibber Jabber
  9. 9. That's How It Gets Done
  10. 10. Shimmy & Shake
  11. 11. All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 17
    Fort Collins, CO, US Supersuckers with Fast Eddy at Hodi's Half Note
  • Jan 18
    Denver, CO, US Supersuckers with Fast Eddy and Rocket Dust at Globe Hall
  • Jan 24
    San Antonio, TX, US Supersuckers at Paper Tiger Main Stage
  • Jan 25
    Houston, TX, US Supersuckers at White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs
  • Jan 29
    Miami, FL, US Supersuckers at Unknown venue
  • Feb 02
    York, UK Supersuckers at The Crescent
  • Feb 07
    Deventer, Netherlands Supersuckers at Het Burgerweeshuis
  • Feb 08
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Supersuckers at Paradiso
  • Feb 09
    London, UK Supersuckers at 100 Club
  • Feb 10
    York, UK Supersuckers at The Crescent
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist