New Releases For May 27, 2016

Summer Cannibals
Full Of It

Summer Cannibals - Full Of It

Portland, OR rockers Summer Cannibals join the Kill Rock Stars roster for their new album Full Of It. Led by guitarist/vocalist Jessica Boudreaux and aided by a new powerhouse rhythm section of drummer Devon Shirley and bassist Jenny Logan, the eleven songs spark with that perfect mix of snotty attitude, unbounded energy, and window rattling volume. It was recorded and produced by Chris Woodhouse (Thee Oh Sees, Wild Flag). See them on tour this summer or at the Sasquatch and MFNW festivals.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk

Listen Now!


"Go Home"


  1. 1. Go Home
  2. 2. Just A Little Bit
  3. 3. I Wanna Believe
  4. 4. Say My Name
  5. 5. Not Enough
  6. 6. Full Of It
  7. 7. The Lover
  8. 8. Talk Over Me
  9. 9. Make Up
  10. 10. Fallen
  11. 11. Simple Life

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 26
    Tacoma, WA, US Summer Cannibals and Wild Powwers at Fawcett Hall at Alma Mater
  • Aug 08
    Minneapolis, MN, US Summer Cannibals with TV Moms at 7th St Entry
  • Aug 09
    Milwaukee, WI, US Summer Cannibals with Slow Walker and Heavy Looks at Cactus Club
  • Aug 10
    Chicago, IL, US Summer Cannibals at Subterranean Downstairs
  • Aug 10
    Chicago, IL, US Work In Progress and Summer Cannibals at Subterranean
  • Aug 10
    Chicago, IL, US Summer Cannibals with Leggy and Djunah at Downstairs
  • Aug 11
    Detroit, MI, US Summer Cannibals at Deluxx Fluxx
  • Aug 12
    Cincinnati, OH, US Summer Cannibals at MOTR
  • Aug 13
    Lakewood, OH, US Summer Cannibals at Mahall's 20 Lanes
  • Aug 14
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Summer Cannibals at The Mr. Roboto Project
Powered by Songkick