New Releases For May 3, 2011

Stevie Nicks
In Your Dreams

Stevie Nicks - In Your Dreams

In Your Dreams is Stevie Nicks' first CD of new material since the release of Grammy nominated Trouble in Shangri-La ten years ago. Written and recorded at Nicks' Los Angeles home, it is co-produced by Dave Stewart and Glen Ballard. Nicks and Stewart co-wrote seven of the album's thirteen songs.

'We had a core group of five people who were at the heart of the creation of In Your Dreams. Dave and myself, my longtime friend and musical director, Waddy Wachtel, and my girls, Sharon Celani and Lori Nicks. It was a perfect blend,' commented Nicks. 'This was one of the most extraordinary experiences I've had making a record.'

Listen Now!


"Secret Love"


  1. 1. Secret Love
  2. 2. For What It's Worth
  3. 3. In Your Dreams
  4. 4. Wide Sargasso Sea
  5. 5. New Orleans
  6. 6. Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream)
  7. 7. Annabel Lee
  8. 8. Soldier's Angel
  9. 9. Everybody Loves You
  10. 10. Ghosts Are Gone
  11. 11. You May Be The One
  12. 12. Italian Summer
  13. 13. Cheaper Than Free

More By This Artist