Yep Roc Releases

Steve Wynn & The Miracle 3
Northern Aggression

Steve Wynn & The Miracle 3 - Northern Aggression

Northern Aggression is psychedelic, greasy, sneaky, manic, wise, seasoned, nervous, and ragged in all the right places. This is Wynn and the Miracle 3 doing what they do best: colliding against each other and their surroundings without holding back.

'The consistency and high quality on display here is simply stunning, as if Wynn has gathered up every iota of experience he's earned over the past 30 years and channeled into one damn near career-defining collection. If you want further proof that age and maturity can be assets in rock & roll, check out Northern Aggression.' - The Big Takeover

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Resolution
  2. 2. We Don't Talk About It
  3. 3. No One Ever Drowns
  4. 4. Consider The Source
  5. 5. Colored Lights
  6. 6. The Death Of Donny B
  7. 7. The Other Side
  8. 8. Cloud Spitter
  9. 9. St. Millwood
  10. 10. On The Mend
  11. 11. Ribbons And Chains