New Releases For July 17, 2012

Steve Roach & Dirk Serries
Low Volume Music

Steve Roach & Dirk Serries - Low Volume Music

After a ten year hiatus, Steve Roach and Dirk Serries (formerly recording as vidnaObmana) reconnect to begin anew.

'Almost an hour of slow evolving, freeform textural music meant as a contemplative counterpoint for fast and hectic times. The smooth morphing and overall lush soundscapes, presented in five lengthy tracks, are centered on pure minimalism, introspection and harmony, opening up vast but tranquil spaces with gently shifting ripples. Delicate sound meditations of deep ambience with a zen-like flow and distinct stillness found in its core. Low Volume Music makes contemporary meant for the here and now.' - Sonic Immersion

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Here
  2. 2. Whisper
  3. 3. Closed
  4. 4. Bow
  5. 5. Haze