Eve Releases

Steve Perry

Steve Perry - Traces

Legendary singer-songwriter and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Steve Perry makes his long-awaited return with Traces, his first new album in nearly a quarter century. Produced by Perry alongside co-producer Thom Flowers, Traces is the artist’s most vulnerable and honest recording to date, balancing tremendous loss with enduring hope and beauty. The album is a collection of nine original tracks that encompass the spectrum of human emotion, and also features a beautifully reimagined cover of The Beatles’ “I Need You.” It is the work of an artist who has reconnected with his music in a new way.

TAGS: Rock

Listen Now!


"No Erasin’"


  1. 1. No Erasin’
  2. 2. We’re Still Here
  3. 3. Most Of All
  4. 4. No More Cryin’
  5. 5. In The Rain
  6. 6. Sun Shines Gray
  7. 7. You Belong To Me
  8. 8. Easy To Love
  9. 9. I Need You
  10. 10. We Fly