New Releases For April 20, 2010

Steve Palmer Band

Steve Palmer Band - Apparition

On Apparition, Steve Palmer surrounds himself with as much talent and drive as any legendary rock band ever has. Steve's mesmerizing voice generates instant vocal ID. Bryan Ewald's imaginative, tasteful and sometimes trippy guitar leads drive the tracks. Larry Hall's B-3 organs fills are reliably scalding. Drummer Tony Morra holds the band together with precision, poise and an instinctive feel. And then there's backing vocalist Vicki Hampton, whose soulful alto is a perfect counterpoint to Palmer. Check out Steve Palmer Band and their intense layered rock anthems. The band is currently on tour nationally.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Living On The Streets
  2. 2. Livin' A Lie
  3. 3. Never Gonna See Her Again
  4. 4. Apparition
  5. 5. Where Did Your Love Go
  6. 6. Some Things Will Never Change
  7. 7. I Think I Am In Love
  8. 8. Nothin' To Do
  9. 9. Get That Right
  10. 10. Her Own Place
  11. 11. Still Holding On
  12. 12. No Words To Say