Eve Releases

Steve Martin & Edie Brickell
So Familiar

Steve Martin & Edie Brickell - So Familiar

Comedian, actor, author, playwright, and musician Steve Martin joins up with his fellow Texas native Edie Brickell (New Bohemians front-woman) on this their second studio album collaboration. The Grammy-winning duo are aided by multi award-winning artist and producer Peter Asher as well as seminal banjo ace Béla Fleck, session bassist legend Leland Sklar, Cobra Starship's Victoria Asher, Mike Einziger of Incubus, and Emmy-award winning Geoff Zanelli. Rolling Stone professes the first single, "Won't Go Back," "retains the rootsy feel of Martin and Brickell's earlier collaborations but adds a new full-band folk-rock feel - and even a thumping electronica bridge."

Listen Now!


"Won’t Go Back"


  1. 1. So Familiar
  2. 2. Always Will
  3. 3. Way Back In The Day
  4. 4. Heart Of The Dreamer
  5. 5. I’m By Your Side
  6. 6. I Had A Vision
  7. 7. I Have You
  8. 8. Another Round
  9. 9. Mine All Mine
  10. 10. Won’t Go Back
  11. 11. My Baby
  12. 12. Heartbreaker

More By This Artist