Eve Releases

Steve Lukather

Steve Lukather - Transition

Steve Lukather's new album Transition strikes a perfect balance of style, power and imagination as he takes risks and challenges himself in ways most other players can't even approach.

That's been standard operating procedure for this high-wire artist of the six-string for nearly four decades, as his career has gone from the studios of Los Angeles to the world's biggest concert halls to the helm of the multi-platinum selling group Toto and, recently, to ground-breaking tours with Ringo Starr, guitar geniuses Joe Satriani and Steve Vai, and the reunited Toto, who have scheduled a follow-up 35th anniversary tour for 2013.

Listen Now!


"Judgement Day"


  1. 1. Judgement Day
  2. 2. Creep Motel
  3. 3. Once Again
  4. 4. Right The Wrong
  5. 5. Transition
  6. 6. Last Man Standing
  7. 7. Do I Stand Alone
  8. 8. Rest Of The World
  9. 9. Smile

More By This Artist