Prog Rock Releases

Steve Hackett

Steve Hackett - Wolflight

Steve Hackett has never been tied to conventions. If you have followed his distinguished career, then the music has always been assertive, challenging and restive. But, even for those who have been devotees of Hackett's craft and catalog, Wolflight is unique. It's the contrasts between the differing shades of music which give Wolflight its color and dimension.

Wolflight is Steve's first original solo studio album since Beyond The Shrouded Horizon in 2011. Primal and orchestral, it retains the Hackett trademark as electric guitar runs right the way through with a regular sprinkling of acoustic.

TAGS: Prog Rock

Listen Now!


"The Wheel’s Turning"


  1. 1. Out Of The Body
  2. 2. Wolflight

  3. 3. Love Song To A Vampire
  4. 4. The Wheel’s Turning
  5. 5. Corycian Fire
  6. 6. Earthshine
  7. 7. Loving Sea

  8. 8. Black Thunder
  9. 9. Dust And Dreams
  10. 10. Heart Song

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 01
    Brighton, UK Steve Hackett at Brighton Dome
  • Nov 03
    Stoke On Trent, UK Steve Hackett at Victoria Hall
  • Nov 05
    London, UK Steve Hackett at The London Palladium
  • Nov 06
    London, UK Steve Hackett at The London Palladium
  • Nov 09
    Dundee, UK Steve Hackett at Dundee Caird Hall
  • Nov 10
    Carlisle, UK Steve Hackett at Sands Centre
  • Nov 12
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Steve Hackett at O2 City Hall, Newcastle
  • Nov 13
    Scunthorpe, UK Steve Hackett at Baths Hall
  • Nov 14
    Bradford, UK Steve Hackett at St George's Concert Hall
  • Nov 16
    Southampton, UK Steve Hackett at Mayflower Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist