Eve Releases

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Steve Earle & The Dukes - GUY

In the fall of 2018, Steve and The Dukes went into House Of Blues studio in Nashville and recorded GUY in six days. “I wanted it to sound live...When you’ve got a catalog like Guy’s and you’re only doing sixteen tracks, you know each one is going to be strong.” Earle and his current, perhaps best-ever Dukes lineup, take on these songs with a spirit of reverent glee and invention. We are lucky that Earle remembers and honors these things, because like old friends, GUY is a diamond.

Listen Now!


"Dublin Blues"


  1. 1. Dublin Blues
  2. 2. L.A. Freeway
  3. 3. Texas 1947
  4. 4. Desperados Waiting For A Train
  5. 5. Rita Ballou
  6. 6. The Ballad Of Laverne And Captain Flint
  7. 7. The Randall Knife
  8. 8. Anyhow I Love You
  9. 9. That Old Time Feeling
  10. 10. Heartbroke
  11. 11. The Last Gunfighter Ballad
  12. 12. Out In The Parking Lot
  13. 13. She Aint Going Nowhere
  14. 14. Sis Draper
  15. 15. New Cut Road
  16. 16. Old Friends

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 31
    Grand Prairie, TX, US Alison Krauss with Steve Earle and the Dukes and Yonder Mountain String Band at The Theatre at Grand Prairie
  • Jun 18
    Salisbury, MA, US Steve Earle and the Dukes at Blue Ocean Music Hall
  • Jun 20
    Portland, ME, US Steve Earle and the Dukes and The Mastersons at Aura
  • Jun 23
    Alexandria, VA, US Steve Earle and the Dukes and Steve Earle at Birchmere
  • Jun 24
    Annapolis, MD, US Steve Earle and the Dukes at Rams Head On Stage
  • Jul 04
    Enoch, AB, Canada Steve Earle and the Dukes at River Cree Resort & Casino
  • Aug 07
    Burnaby, BC, Canada Burnaby Blues and Roots Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist