Eve Releases

Steve Cole

Steve Cole - Moonlight

Moonlight is the Artistry Music debut of saxophonist Steve Cole, who has sold hundreds of thousands of albums worldwide and scored four #1 radio hits in the US. This alternative American songbook interpreting compositions by James Taylor, Sarah McLachlan, Lennon & McCartney, Bacharach & David and more - backed by the strings of the prestigious Millennium Chamber Players of Chicago - is a lush and moving testament to the timeless soul of great songs. Featuring Mike Logan (Will Downing) and Russell Ferrante (Yellowjackets) on piano; Steve Rodby (Pat Metheny Group) on bass; and tenor man, Steve Cole.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Moonlight
  2. 2. You Can Close Your Eyes
  3. 3. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  4. 4. Undun
  5. 5. Angel
  6. 6. You Don't Know Me
  7. 7. Cry Me A River Us
  8. 8. The Look Of Love
  9. 9. Long And Winding Road

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 21
    Denver, CO, US Jeff Kashiwa and Steve Cole at Soiled Dove Underground
  • Apr 18
    Richmond, VA, US Jackiem Joyner with Steve Cole at Tin Pan
  • Jun 04
    Philadelphia, PA, US Steve Cole at South Jazz Club and Kitchen
  • Jun 05
    Philadelphia, PA, US Steve Cole at South Jazz Club
  • Oct 18
    Rehoboth Beach, DE, US Mindi Abair, Everette Harp, Marc Antoine, Bobby Lyle, and 8 moreā€¦ at Rehoboth Beach Convention Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist