Club/Dance Releases

Steve Aoki
Neon Future 2

Steve Aoki - Neon Future 2

International DJ and producer Steve Aoki has always been at the forefront of future music. As the founder of Dim Mak Records and a Grammy-nominated electronic musician, his projects have grasped the attention of influencers and music enthusiasts worldwide. Following the success of last year’s Neon Future I, this is the second part of the Neon Future package. It comes packed with amazing featured artists including Snoop Lion, Matthew Koma, Linkin Park, Walk Off The Earth and many more.

Listen Now!


"I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) With Moxie"


  1. 1. Time Capsule (Intro)
  2. 2. I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) With Moxie
  3. 3. Youth Dem (Turn Up) Featuring Snoop Lion
  4. 4. Hysteria Featuring Matthew Koma
  5. 5. Darker Than Blood Featuring Linkin Park
  6. 6. Lightning Strikes With Nervo & Tony Junior
  7. 7. Tars (Interlude) Featuring Kip Thorne
  8. 8. Home We’ll Go (Take My Hand) With Walk Off The Earth
  9. 9. Heaven On Earth Featuring Sherry St. Germain
  10. 10. Holding Up The World Featuring Harrison & Albin Myers
  11. 11. Light Years Featuring Rivers Cuomo
  12. 12. Warp Speed (Outro) Featuring J.J. Abrams

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 21
    Mexico City, Mexico Los 40 World Dance Music Radio Awards 2018
  • Mar 23
    Miami, FL, US Ultra Music Festival 2018
  • Mar 23
    Miami, FL, US Steve Aoki, Carnage, Cheat Codes, and Dada Life at Rc Cola Plant
  • May 12
    Tokyo, Japan EDC Japan 2018
  • May 20
    Erp, Netherlands 7th Sunday Festival 2018
  • Jun 01
    Frankfurt, Germany World Club Dome 2018
  • Jun 08
    Chicago, IL, US Spring Awakening Music Festival 2018
  • Aug 02
    Cluj-Napoca, Romania Untold Festival 2018
  • Aug 24
    Nürburg, Germany New Horizons 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist